Miriam Diamond

Miriam Diamond is a professor in the Department of Earth Sciences with cross-appointments to the Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, the Dalla Lana School of Public Health, School of the Environment, Department of Geography and Program in Planning, the Physical and Environmental Sciences Program at Scarborough College and the Co-Chair of the Canadian Chemicals Management Plan.

Anastasia Lintner

Anastasia M Lintner holds a Ph.D. in Environmental and Natural Resource Economics from the University of Guelph and an LL.B. from Osgoode Hall Law School. Called to the Ontario bar in 2003, Dr Lintner worked as a water policy advocate for almost two decades until her recent shift away from law practice.